Ansatte Foodtech Industri AS

Ivar Holtet

Salgssjef
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 12 80 00
E-post: ih@foodtech.no

Per Morten Johansen

Salgssjef
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 91 88 89 45
E-post: per.morten@foodtech.no

Alf Godal

Salg Kjøtt og Fisk
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 99 31 50 10
E-post: ag@foodtech.no

Asle Hans Bentseng

Salg Kjøtt og Fisk
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 93 09 65 75
E-post: ahb@foodtech.no

Arild Danielsen

Arild Danielsen

Salg Bakeri
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 95 83 76 56
E-post: arild.danielsen@foodtech.no

Kjetil Bergan

Salg Bakeri
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 14 19 11
E-post: kjetil@foodtech.no

Pål Triber

Pål Triber

Salg Bakeri
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 08 47 23
E-post: pal.triber@foodtech.no

Daniel Bjørnebekk

Salg Bakeri
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 988 20 889
E-post: db@foodtech.no

Jan Roar Uthus

Salg Frukt, Grønt og Drikke
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 99 37 98 88
E-post: jru@foodtech.no

Glenn Hasselstrøm

Glenn Hasselstrøm

Salg Plater, Traller og Former
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 97 12 91 76
E-post: glenn@foodtech.no

Ulf Grove

Ulf Grove

Salg Ettermarked
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 91 62 57 75
E-post: ulf.grove@foodtech.no

Henning M. Kamhaug

Salg pakkeløsning
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 95 40 27 97
E-post: hmk@foodtech.no

Bjørn Schjelderup-Roemers

Salg pakkeløsning
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 415 25 676
E-post: bsr@foodtech.no

Martin Dahle Skjæveland

Prosjektleder
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 924 86 833
E-post: mds@foodtech.no

Per-Otto Bjørnebekk

Per-Otto Bjørnebekk

Prosjektleder
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 40 64 54 10
E-post: per.otto@foodtech.no

Peter Nyegaard-Larsen

Prosjektleder
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 97 51 75 26
E-post: pnl@foodtech.no

Jan Henrik Ottem

Teknisk sjef
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 68 77 82
E-post: jan.henrik@foodtech.no

Bjørn-Erik Enge

Servicesjef
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 91 63 74 87
E-post: bee@foodtech.no

Daniel Vidme

Automatiker
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 468 12 826
E-post: dv@foodtech.no

Fredrik Simensen

Servicetekniker
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 10 45 01
E-post: fs@foodtech.no

Jan Kenneth Lien Sten

Servicetekniker
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 92 03 96 26
E-post: jks@foodtech.no

Christian Kvalvaag-Westad

Servicetekniker
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 40 60 40 74
E-post: ckw@foodtech.no

Haakon Tuveng Berger

Servicetekniker
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 40638806
E-post: hb@foodtech.no

Ole Bang

Delelager ansvarlig
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 92 64 40 32
E-post: deler.fti@foodtech.no

Per Erik Ellefsen

Per-Erik Ellefsen

Administrerende Direktør
Foodtech Gruppen
Telefon: Tlf. 90 19 05 66
E-post: per.erik@foodtech.no

Emilie Ellefsen Fagerhøi

Trainee
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 954 15 640
E-post: emilie@foodtech.no

Heidi Nordby

Regnskap/økonomi
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 90 97 23 69
E-post: hn@foodtech.no

Beate Hansen

Regnskap/økonomi
Foodtech Industri
Telefon: 97 65 40 66
E-post: beate@foodtech.no